Reviews

0.0
 (  Reviews )
5  397
4  19
3  8
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jun 04, 2021

Great stuff

Larry

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 31, 2021

Outstanding medical knowledge and exceptional service. #1 treatment I have ever received.

Tom

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 18, 2021

Great service and great staff. Excellent solution for low energy level!

Jeremy

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, May 15, 2021

I have been a patient of Numale for almost six years. Cristhian Lujan and the Numale staff in Greenwood Village, Colorado are incredible. They make sensitive subjects easy to talk about and don't just treat you as a "customer", but as family. Cristhian is very knowledgeable yet approachable. He wants to do everything he can to help you be a better you. I so appreciate Numale and all they do for men. Give them a try...Your life will be changed for the better.

Jim

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, May 11, 2021

Great service!

Jeremy

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 10, 2021

Completely satisfied. The doctors are top notch and very professional.. The process is completely discreet.... Now.. let's get to what you really wanna know....I can only speak to the ICB therapy as it is all I have experience with. It's expensive!...but only if you look at the number as a number...when I look at what I'm able to do compared to was I wasn't so able to do before treatment....I'd pay double! Caution....guys.....watch your heart..lol...you ain't 20 no more...lol Plan on being a customer for years to come!

Stephen

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 07, 2021

I have been a patient here for almost a year. Staff is always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. My energy levels are what they were when I was a younger man. Highly recommend.

Juan

0 Star Rating  on Facebook, Apr 12, 2021

Awesome crew. Very knowledgeable and put me on the right track the first time. I seen my regular dr and they honestly told me false information. Numale in skokie is awesome and have recommended them to multiple people.

Ken

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 01, 2021

Great service! Jacob and Jack are so wonderful.

Vance

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 30, 2021

I have been a client for about 4 months. I signed up for the weekly TRT shots. This treatment worked, my libido is back and better than ever, I'm losing body fat and stacking muscles, I do think clearer. I'm finally on a normal sleep schedule. It really has helped me live again. I would like to say that I started taking vitamins daily and working out too which has obviously helped as well. They are pretty friendly there, usually in an out if you gotta be there. I get my TRT shipped to my house directly so I don't have to make the 2 hour round tripp every week and for some reason the pharmacy messed up and I am still waiting for it to be delivered... that's my only complaint so far. Hopefully there's no more shipping issues and they continue to be professional and helpful and I will continue going through them. Guys if you're having issues... you're tired, you have no interest in sex anymore, depressed... go to NuMale and start a new chapter. You won't be let down. Good luck gentlemen.

Mike

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 24, 2021

Very happy. Great service

Richard

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 23, 2021

Staff was great and super pro!

Eric

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 20, 2021

No guy wants to really admit there might be a problem. When it's finally time, NuMale has real solutions that have amazing results. I found solutions to my problem. You can too.

Josiah

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 04, 2021

Went to NuMale last September..overweight...no libido...no energy..decided on getting TRT ...lost 24 pounds..way more energy ..increased libido..expensive but worth the money to me..went back today for 2nd treatment and probably will be back after that ..so yes a great experience and the staff is awesome!

Bob

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 02, 2021

I have been a patient for 3 years and have been very happy with the Tampa Numale clinic. The staff is very caring and knowledgeable about men’s health issues. They offer a variety of treatments and services and I have used several and been satisfied with the results.

Jeff

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 25, 2021

The staff are kind and Ken Brielmaier answered all of my questions. Today I start my treatment and I see them in 6 months to see my results. The font desk were very kind to me they were amazing.

ROSA

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 12, 2021

Very knowledgeable in all aspects and take the time to help make the changes that your looking for, not just your wallet. I’d recommend this place over any place In the area. Ray and John are awesome. Very comfortable environment as well.

Chris

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 31, 2021

A great team that has the experience and understanding of the process and needs of the patient for a great outcome. Dr. Jack is one of the best.

Travis

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 24, 2021

I been going to NuMale Tampa, FL office for 2+ years! It has real helped me out and unlike other places that make you pay for every small item or like go to Dr. visit pay a co-pay. This place does them in affordable package deals working with your budget for what you need ( summary - you get a lot more fore your money in a year of service - Trust me, its way cheaper in your overall costs. I have used over 1/2 of their services and the staff is outstanding - really going extra mile every time to help you .. helping you over and over. I going to stay a customer for long time, everything they have done for me works 100% all the time ( can't say that with other places or overpriced places only doing one or two things) - NuMale looks at big picture for you solving now and later issues. Give them a try, I bet you will be very happy. I also would like to call out Jack, the main lead dr. has changed my life for the best!

chris