Reviews

3.8
 ( 548 Reviews )
5  343
4  14
3  8
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Dec 31, 2020

I especially enjoy the experience because there is no judging, down talk, and yet some down to earth people like Rey, Tony, and John. For me working in health care myself I know it is tough to meet certain guidelines and expectations but these gentleman aim to please with the experience they give. Thank you all at Numale for keeping this workhorse movin along.

Anthony

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Dec 24, 2020

I've used this clinic for several years for a few different reasons. I't been a long road and a good experience . The staff is cordial and professional. I've seen very little change in staff which is always a good sign. My treatments have been very successful thanks to their diagnosis and advise. My joy for life has been enhanced thanks to them. They are a great group of people. I recommend this clinic and the treatments they offer greatly.

Michael

5 Star Rating  on Google, Dec 22, 2020

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Facility is very clean and comfortable. Services provided here are life changing!

david

5 Star Rating  on Google, Nov 12, 2020

Mr. Olin and the team did a great job explaining everything and we’re very thorough. I’d recommend this office for sure.

Adonis

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Oct 27, 2020

Great stuff and very knowledgeable!

Tony

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 26, 2020

The results and the benefits for romance are inspiring.

Capt.

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 23, 2020

The staff at NuMale are very professional. They definitely care about your health. There number one goal is to have you feeling better and they do. My experience there has been great. I definitely recommend there clinic.

Jesse

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 16, 2020

Very discrete and a beautiful view of water beside the building.

Damian

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 16, 2020

All of my questions were answered and the service was great.

Cameron

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 01, 2020

They worked with me when I couldn’t get financing through vive

Tony Rumford

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 19, 2020

Winston, Claude & Sean were over-the-top helpful, and just great to deal with...in fact...Winston may have saved my life! I was on a protocol form an online HRT clinic - and let's just say if you use one - BE CAREFUL! That is why I will make the switch to NuMale - the face-to-face with Doctor Winston was priceless because - well - he actually CARED. Do NOT go with the cheapest clinic fellas - and these guys are WORTH the few extra dollars I was saving with the online clinic. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

Victor

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 27, 2020

Out of practice and out oif sync...these guys got ne back on track. Very professional and easy going staff that made me feel comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend if you need to get your MOJO back.

T

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 20, 2020

Numale has truly changed my life for the better! I was constantly feeling tired and exhausted. After just accepting it as a part of life someone very trusted to me suggested I have my testosterone levels checked. I went to Numale and from day one they made me feel like I was in good hands. They really seem to care how I feel and want to do what they can to improve the quality of my life. Almost a year after walking in the door I feel better than I have in probably 15 years! All of the stuff you here about more energy and better mood are absolutely true. Not to mention I've been able to keep fat down and build muscle like I'm twenty years old again! The staff is great and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend to any man 40 years old or older that you do this not just for you but for your work performance and just so you have more energy to soend time with family. If you are going to give this a shot thete is no place that will take care of you like NuMale!

Shawn

3 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jul 16, 2020

Great treatment but I repeatedly run out of medication before more will be shipped.

Thomas

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 07, 2020

This place is great and the treatment worked

David

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 30, 2020

I've been going for over a year. Staff are all friendly, professional, and knowledgable. They're also very quick to provide any help or guidance needed!

Steve

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 22, 2020

Great staff, that works with busy schedules. Very knowledgeable team overall. I Highly recommend.

Tom

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 17, 2020

It's been absolutely amazing to see the transformation my husband has gone through since beginning treatment at Numale Medical. I wasn't a believer at first, but after seeing how his mood improve, and his energy levels returned, all my doubts faded away. I knew he finally found the right place to help him feel like himself again. He actually enjoys going to into see the doctor, and brags about how great the staff is, and how efficient they are at getting their work done. We recommend Numale Medical to everyone who needs help feeling better or who just wants to improve their overall health.

Jacqueline

4 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jun 16, 2020

It's been absolutely amazing to see the transformation my husband has gone through since beginning treatment at Numale Medical. I wasn't a believer at first, but after seeing how his mood improve, and his energy levels returned all my doubts faded away. I knew he finally found the right place to help him feel like himself again. He actually enjoys going to into see the doctor, and brags about how great the staff is, and how efficient they are at getting their work done. We recommend Numale Medical to everyone who needs help feeling better or who just wants to improve their overall health.

J.

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 21, 2020

I recently gained weight when I quit smoking and had no luck getting it under control. I spoke with the doctor at NuMale and had some tests done and I started Testosterone treatment and the weight loss plan. It was great! I am down 40 lbs and still losing every day. They are super helpful getting insurance to pay for it as well. I would absolutely recommend this to everybody. Thanks NuMale.

Matt

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Mar 30, 2020

When I turned 40 I started having issues with Ed tried everything from Viagra to Levitra they did help but they weren't that great so I turned to Google to ask for help and numale medical came up, so I made an appointment with these guys and got in and started on a few treatments, absolutely wonderful and they do actually work, medical staff is absolutely the best in the world.. I would recommend numale medical to any man out there that is having Ed issues, They will work with you..they're very very friendly knowledgeable and have a sense of humor, You couldn't ask for anything better than the new numale medical staff and there treatments.

Kenneth

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 12, 2020

Very professional group that takes the time to understand exactly how the patient feels and dictates solutions not solely based on numbers (blood work) but both the numbers and how the patient is feeling and then make the correct adjustments.

It’s

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 26, 2020

I'm in my 40's and for a while I was feeling sluggish and without any energy. I had zero motivation to do anything. I knew something was wrong and I knew I needed to fix it. I heard a radio commercial for NuMale Medical and called them ASAP. I went through the examine they give you and found out my testosterone levels were low. I began taking the injections weekly and I can honestly say I haven't felt this GREAT in years. I have plenty of energy. I feel more focused and that sluggish feeling is a thing of the past. I highly recommend NuMale Medical to any male that feels the way I did. Also the staff there is 1,000,000% amazing and truly care about their patients. Guys out there...you are not alone. Let NuMale Medical help you and get you back to where you want to be and know you can be. I did and I don't regret it one single bit. I'm only sorry I didn't call sooner.

Tony