Clicky
 

Reviews

4.9
 ( 444 Reviews )
5  418
4  19
3  8
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, May 26, 2022

I read some of the negative reviews about the Numale clinic in Milwaukee. I can only speak for myself. I am a 68 year old male who experienced a challanging sex life 2 years ago due to ED issues. Not all of their therapies were worthwhile but their treatment for low "T" and penile injections were a life changer for me. I find the staff to be professional and responsive. I would recommend their therapy to anyone with ED issues. Not cheap but worth the price to me.

Doug

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 19, 2022

Acutely in tune and current with anti -aging medicine and wellness. There is alot of confusion with primary care doctors not knowing about this and shortening life spans and athletic function. Jacob is very informative and they make you feel like you are more than a patient. I recommend for any male 35 and up to increase longevity and fitness well past when you are considered old.

Edward

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 31, 2022

I became a patient of the NuMale Center in Tampa after receiving care by other health providers. I find that NuMale in Tampa offers a unique strategy in the following aspects: • it provides a comprehensive approach to correcting sexual challenges of an aging man (in my case) by offering several therapeutic modalities that synergize and complement each other • A significant discount is offered for the comprehensive package (the most effective), while there is also an option to purchase individual modalities. Patient Treatment Coordinator (Jacob) is an excellent educator and easy to work while selecting the best therapeutic package or individual components • The medical team is led by a professional provider (Jack ) who besides enormous expertise emanates trust and support which so important for males facing health challenges. The medical assistant (Jose) is friendly and skillful. Office Manger (Mario) assures efficient, friendly and professional atmosphere • The whole team at NuMale in Tampa is focused on the results achieved with safety and comfort • Healing progress is monitored with the interviews and on-site lab, which in case of testosterone implant follows the hormones levels and other safety labs every 2-3 moths in order to decide on the frequency and doses of next implant. This approach makes so much sense for the efficacy and safety of the testosterone replacement therapy I feel grateful and well taken care of by the professional team at NuMale Tampa which offers a unique approach to correcting male sexual issues.

Wieslaw

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 18, 2022

Having low T had me in a crazy low place. My health had gone to S***. TRT gaves me a new prospective on everything. Worth getting checked to put my mind and anxieties at ease. Thank you Tod for your understanding.

Patterson

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 03, 2022

Very knowledgeable staff, they were able to answer all my questions. Their trained staff made me feel better about my decision to start treatment.

M

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 03, 2022

I had VERY low T and they totally got me back on track. They have a lot of other services too you should ask about. Great staff too.

Stuart

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 04, 2022

I can’t say enough about how great amazing this place is. The staff is great and I am taken care of immediately as I walk in the door. There is no waiting around to be seen. The facility is clean and the staff is very professional. The testosterone treatments have changed my life. I used to come home from work and have no energy. I could not play with my kids and had no desire to do anything but sit around. Since treatments started about a year ago my energy levels are amazing and I am enjoying life again. I have noticed my mood, energy levels, and overall desire to live life has improved immensely. I am totally satisfied with my results. Thank you to numale medical Omaha

Shawn

5 Star Rating  on Google, Nov 19, 2021

I have been a patient since the end of September and I feel great! I have lost 18lbs, have more energy and stamina in all facets of my life and overall much happier! My friends and family have noticed a significant change as well! The staff is very accommodating with my schedule as it changes constantly!!

Roger

5 Star Rating  on Google, Nov 03, 2021

very professional and trustful.

William

5 Star Rating  on Google, Nov 02, 2021

I’ve never felt so safe and comfortable around a doctor before.

Thomas

5 Star Rating  on Google, Oct 31, 2021

very professional and trustful.

Kevin

5 Star Rating  on Google, Oct 19, 2021

I am extremely happy and satisfied with the results!

Brynn

5 Star Rating  on Google, Oct 16, 2021

Never saw myself wanting or needing this stuff, but when the time came - so did I!

Nico

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Sep 27, 2021

Help is on the way.

Sam

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 10, 2021

Fantastic experience ! Highly recommended with great results !

Kelly

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 07, 2021

NuMale helped me get rid of the brain fog I was experiencing and helped me get the want to workout back again. I would strongly recommend NuMale to anyone experiencing issues that they can help with!

Ben

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 10, 2021

Excellent service with a very friendly staff.

chris

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jun 04, 2021

Great stuff

Larry

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 31, 2021

Outstanding medical knowledge and exceptional service. #1 treatment I have ever received.

Tom

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 18, 2021

Great service and great staff. Excellent solution for low energy level!

Jeremy

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, May 15, 2021

I have been a patient of Numale for almost six years. Cristhian Lujan and the Numale staff in Greenwood Village, Colorado are incredible. They make sensitive subjects easy to talk about and don't just treat you as a "customer", but as family. Cristhian is very knowledgeable yet approachable. He wants to do everything he can to help you be a better you. I so appreciate Numale and all they do for men. Give them a try...Your life will be changed for the better.

Jim