Reviews

4.9
 ( 278 Reviews )
5  258
4  11
3  7
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 18, 2019

Excellent and friendly staff. I been wanting help on my loss of energy over the years and they make everything really easy.

Jason

0 Star Rating  on Facebook, Apr 12, 2019

Great Doc, great staff, very helpful. Less than a year in and I feel GREAT, thank you Dr. Asandra...!

Willis F. Daniels

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 06, 2019

This place and the staff are awesome. I had trt therapy here over 1 month ago and my life has changed dramatically...I now have focus , energy, and the drive to get up motivated everyday... I have the energy to work out and I now have a awesome career....Who would believe a 50 yr old male could find the fountain of youth??? Luckily I found it at NuMale.....Thank you so much for your organization.......Will be a customer for life...

Ron

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 29, 2019

Since ive started had great results. I would highlg recommend

Roland

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 26, 2019

Jacob is great and the entire staff is very helpful. Always there to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommended.

Amore

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 25, 2019

Great Staff! Jake and Tod and the rest of them. Been going to Numale for about a year now and I feel like a new man! The only thing I wish is that I knew about them years ago. Trust me. Give them a visit. You won’t regret it!! Better sex, better workouts, better attitude Roger

Super

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 21, 2019

Jacob and Mike are awesome. The product works great and I am a happy camper😊

Jay

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Mar 20, 2019

I've just finished my first year and I'm continuing treatment, as every aspect of my experience with Numale was great. Tod and especially Jacob were really terrific.

David B

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 19, 2019

They are very thorough and make sure you are feeling well. I receive a phone call after every shot or visit to see how I am doing. They check your levels in your blood very often and call with results immediately. I would highly recommend that you call today for your consultation.

Brian

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 15, 2019

Jake, Mike and Todd were excellent

James

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 15, 2019

Jacob and Tod at the Albuquerque location are very professional and have always been extremely helpful and accommodating to my needs and schedule.

Justin

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 14, 2019

I’ve been coming here for a couple years and working with Jacob has been great. The results have been very beneficial to my mood and I feel better every year.

Danner

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 22, 2019

The doctors and staff here are great! They are easy to work with and seem to have the patient's best interests in mind.

drtrevor97

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 22, 2019

The doctors and staff here are great! They are easy to work with and seem to have the patient's best interests in mind.

Anonymous

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Feb 20, 2019

NuMale Charlotte is amazing. The staff is very professional and friendly and the services they offer are customized based on your needs. My girlfriend and I could not be happier with the outcome of the services. I will definitely recommend to others!

Wild

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 05, 2019

Great and knowledgeable staff!!

Anonymous

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 05, 2019

Great and knowledgeable staff!!

Anthony

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 04, 2019

Excellent! Easy going guys! I’ve had pellets 4 times now and it has done everything it was supposed to! I strongly suggest going here! ~Chuck~

Chuck

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 04, 2019

Great experience. The staff was knowledgeable and explained options available. I highly recommend a visit.

Cisco

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 31, 2019

This place is amazing, I was sceptical at first but I'm totally glad I got this treatment done. I got diagnosed with vitamin D deficiency and due to this I lost most of my hair. I had a couple of bald spots that I thought I would never get back. After consultating with the doctor and the nurce, they gurantee me hair growth back within 6 month and delivered. All my bald spots have new hair growth also coming back thicker than what I had it before. Highly recommend getting a free consultation.

Sander

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 31, 2019

Real results and great staff. I weighed 240 when I started here, ended up needed hormone therapy and did weightloss program. Im now 159 lbs and loving life. totally different person. Thank you NuMale! Click to see my before and after pics.

Marcos

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 31, 2019

Spoke with josh and he helped me with the Testosterone treatment. Great service and amazing product.

James