Reviews

4.9
 ( 199 Reviews )
5  182
4  11
3  6
2  
1  

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 19, 2018

Started with NuMale 2 years ago, just renewed for my third year. This has been a great experience all around, the staff is very attentive and they do provide a comprehensive solution for dealing with low testosterone. I have tried other options in the past and they were not as effective or convenient. I would highly recommend to anyone considering testosterone hormone therapy.

Paul

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 18, 2018

The staff was amazing. I felt very comfortable. The doctor and even staff member Ken were both really great. I once never felt pressured or conned in any way. The treatment can be somewhat unorthodox but it is worth it. I've had the best nights since the treatment and would highly recommend. It can be pricey but if you can afford it go for it. You partner will appreciate it 😉

customgtp

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 15, 2018

The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly! Jaun Carlos and Greg were extremely attentive and explained the details and efficacy of the different treatments well. My results have been tremendous and I highly recommended NuMale. I’ve lost fat and gained a significant amount of muscle in a short time and my body compensation and look are totally different. Energy levels are through the roof...not going into a food coma after every meal really helps. Thanks NuMale

Jp

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 14, 2018

I went to numale this year on my 45th birthday. Needed to change my life . I was always sluggish. Tired no energy no sex drive at all . I was skeptical about it all . Cost alot . But it's been the best investment ever. Life has gotten better. More energy everything . The sex life especially. Wife loves it . Never new he could get that hard or even that big and last that long . Would recommend this place to every one . Have all ready to a few people. It's only been a month but seen a big change already for positive . Do what they say and keep after it . Cant wait to see how things go from here

Jeff

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 11, 2018

I visited two male clinics in the area, Mantality & Numale. Result, night and day difference. If you want to work with REAL medical professionals, then Numale is the obvious choice. The consultation is free at Mantality and you get what you pay for. I had a "kid" who couldn't be a day over 25 explain to me the process and answer any medical questions i may have had. Given the benefit of the doubt, maybe he was a recent medical grad, OR the IT webpage fixer who is looking to get into the field without any medical training. Hormones, webpages, sure. Out of curiosity I continued to the lab for a blood draw, surely there has to be someone medical in this area. I was in luck, I had an ex navy corpsman who smelled like he had one heck of a night draw my blood. Not a licensed phlebotomist or nurse or any other medical title. So then I asked about if there is a doctor around, not on that particular day or any other day for that matter. When asked if i could speak with him or her the staff was very evasive in providing any contact information or let alone attempt to schedule an apt when i could speak with him or her. Apparently i didn't get the memo that medical clinics don't need a doctor. Did I mention the lab room allows for two patients to get blood drawn at the same time, very useful if you want to hear other patients information. HIPaA rules aren't relevant, so it didn't bother me. They do have a nice selection of now & later candys on display next to the bottle of whiskey. Why the whiskey, if you refer people who eventually become patients, you get a bottle of whiskey. Makes sense, my cardiologist gives away carton of cigarettes. So why Numale?? Hopefully you can figure it out on your own.

JON

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 05, 2018

I’m 63 years old NU Male medical brought me up to speed. Wife says thank you so much thanks NU Male

Micheal

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jun 05, 2018

I started coming to NuMale two years ago and it was the best decision I’ve made. I was extremely overweight and feeling lethargic. Once I started my treatment at NuMale and followed their guidance and wonderful support I literally changed my mind and body. I am 47 years old and have never felt or looked better. I lost over 70 pounds but more importantly I gained muscle and an increase in overall energy levels. I can’t thank NuMale enough for helping me regain my life back and feeling like a new man!!!

Steven

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 05, 2018

Great team! Very professional and know how to get your mental and physical health back on track.

Todays

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 04, 2018

I visited two male clinics in the area, Mantality & Numale. Result, night and day difference. If you want to work with REAL medical professionals, then Numale is the obvious choice. The consultation is free at Mantality and you get what you pay for. I had a "kid" who couldn't be a day over 25 explain to me the process and answer any medical questions i may have had. Given the benefit of the doubt, maybe he was a recent medical grad, OR the IT webpage fixer who is looking to get into the field without any medical training. Hormones, webpages, sure. Out of curiosity I continued to the lab for a blood draw, surely there has to be someone medical in this area. I was in luck, I had an ex navy corpsman who smelled like he had one heck of a night draw my blood. Not a licensed phlebotomist or nurse or any other medical title. So then I asked about if there is a doctor around, not on that particular day or any other day for that matter. When asked if i could speak with him or her the staff was very evasive in providing any contact information or let alone attempt to schedule an apt when i could speak with him or her. Apparently i didn't get the memo that medical clinics don't need a doctor. Did I mention the lab room allows for two patients to get blood drawn at the same time, very useful if you want to hear other patients information. HIPaA rules aren't relevant, so it didn't bother me. They do have a nice selection of now & later candys on display next to the bottle of whiskey. Why the whiskey, if you refer people who eventually become patients, you get a bottle of whiskey. Makes sense, my cardiologist gives away carton of cigarettes. So why Numale?? Hopefully you can figure it out on your own.

JON

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 01, 2018

Knowledgeable, professional and over the top customer service. Michael and his team have exceeded expectations.

Steve111660

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 31, 2018

thought i would try Nu Male and i was pleasantly surprised at how effective the results were. It is easy, straightforward and they walked me thru all of the options ideas and costs. In addition, i don't have to go back each month for a shot but only every 6 months or so. The Dr. and my contact Nick has been great with follow up communication as well. highly recommend!

ryanjr66

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 25, 2018

My experience is very positive. Christian is very knowledgable and just terrific to deal with. The staff has always been great and the results I have gotten so far have been excellent. Beyond my expectations. I would recommend Numale without reservation. If I had any complaint at all it would be that it sometimes take a while for folks to get back to me when emailing. In all fairness I have to consider that people only have so much time in a day and they must recieve a huge amount of emails... Really though, great people and great service. Call them if you are having a challenge. They can help.

J C

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 21, 2018

The staff is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend them !

Nicholas

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, May 08, 2018

Very professional staff .They made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Glad I made the decision to go . Highly recommend

Casey

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 04, 2018

Several years ago I had my prostate removed. As a result I was introduced to ED first hand. I tried what I thought were all of the remedies. None worked. Naturally my self esteem suffered. My wife was very supportive and that helped. Then I saw the ad for NuMale and how they would could create a custom solution for me. I was skeptical but I decided to give it a try. That was the best decision I've made. They were able to back up their promise in spades.

Bob

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 04, 2018

Their product has changed my life and I am forever grateful. Would recommend to any man suffering from ED.

Hunter

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 03, 2018

Everyone at Numale Medical Center Omaha are very professional and courteous in caring for a man's health . The money is well worth it and I haven't felt better in years.

Jerry

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, May 01, 2018

My experience with NuMale Charlotte has been nothing but positive. Going to see them has been the best decision I could have made. I had my prostate removed several years ago which had an adverse effect on my ability to perform. I thought I had tried everything but found out that was not the case. Their treatment for my ED has been a godsend for me. The staff is extremely professional. I was skeptical about their claim to create a custom remedy just for me but that is exactly what they do.

Bob

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 26, 2018

NuMale Medical Center - Omaha. Come get your man hood back they are professional, & friendly. Not a thing to be afraid of lots to look forward too.

Michael

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 26, 2018

Extremely friendly and experienced staff. Clean facility. You give them your problems and they take care of the rest. John, Ray, Tony, Daniel, Blake, the list goes on but I can't name a thing these employees could improve on. 5/5

Pat

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 25, 2018

The older I get the wiser I get. Turning 57 next week and the wisest decision I have made in years is listening to a friend and making a consultation visit to the Las Vegas NuMale Clinic here in Las Vegas at the Jones location. After not being sure what to expect, I was pleasantly surprised to meet top notch professionals who explained the aging process to a T. Have had low testosterone levels for years, like many my age, however I just kept putting it off. In reality I wasted the last 3-5 years and the quality of life I should have been enjoying for energy and libido that needed a bit of assistance. Guys this is simple and a game changer, 1 month in, I feel 30 again. Don't be embarrassed or live in denial, be motivated and make the best investment you can in yourself, wife and family, and career.. Become the guy you were before age caught up with you like it does all of us. The staff, education you receive, attention to detail the doctors go into to enlighten you are second to none. Without hesitation, I highly recommend you make the call you have been avoiding and do this. This is dedicated to all men who have been out there kicking ass and taking names your entire life, but now need a boost to your system to feel 30 again. All the best in your journey, W. Purcell

William

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 24, 2018

I was nervous going in but great staff (all male) they understand that each case is different and treat your individual problem. But like they billboard says they can help your problem that day! There stuff works better & 4x faster than viagara! I swear to god! It honestly works almost too well but I love it changed man!

Craig

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 04, 2018

I have been using the services of the NuMale Medical Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and could not be more pleased with the results! On the suggestion of a friend, I went there to learn about their weight loss program. The doctors, nurses and staff are very well educated, efficient, pleasant, well groomed and competent. The facilities are clean and comfortable. My program also included testosterone which has boosted my energy level and libido! In short, they have done everything possible to reach my goals, and then some! So the good news? In about 4 months I have stayed on a new diet which is very easy for me and have lost 28 pounds going from 216 lbs. down to 188 lbs! Thanks very much NuMale!

James

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 02, 2018

Very professional very attentive to needs and great communication!

steve