Reviews

3.8
 ( 488 Reviews )
5  308
4  12
3  7
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Mar 30, 2020

When I turned 40 I started having issues with Ed tried everything from Viagra to Levitra they did help but they weren't that great so I turned to Google to ask for help and numale medical came up, so I made an appointment with these guys and got in and started on a few treatments, absolutely wonderful and they do actually work, medical staff is absolutely the best in the world.. I would recommend numale medical to any man out there that is having Ed issues, They will work with you..they're very very friendly knowledgeable and have a sense of humor, You couldn't ask for anything better than the new numale medical staff and there treatments.

Kenneth

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 12, 2020

Very professional group that takes the time to understand exactly how the patient feels and dictates solutions not solely based on numbers (blood work) but both the numbers and how the patient is feeling and then make the correct adjustments.

It’s

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 26, 2020

I'm in my 40's and for a while I was feeling sluggish and without any energy. I had zero motivation to do anything. I knew something was wrong and I knew I needed to fix it. I heard a radio commercial for NuMale Medical and called them ASAP. I went through the examine they give you and found out my testosterone levels were low. I began taking the injections weekly and I can honestly say I haven't felt this GREAT in years. I have plenty of energy. I feel more focused and that sluggish feeling is a thing of the past. I highly recommend NuMale Medical to any male that feels the way I did. Also the staff there is 1,000,000% amazing and truly care about their patients. Guys out there...you are not alone. Let NuMale Medical help you and get you back to where you want to be and know you can be. I did and I don't regret it one single bit. I'm only sorry I didn't call sooner.

Tony

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 19, 2020

The price is steep but the value is there. The staff have been top-notch, professional, they listen, and are concerned about you. They have always been responsive with any questions and concerns.

Dave

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 12, 2020

The following review: I have been coming to Numale to help me out on certain areas for me.the staff is very professional and exceptional in many areas. I want to thank all of the professionals that work with me on my issue.

Leroy

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 12, 2020

I was in a motorcycle accident 10 years ago that put me in an induced coma for 6 weeks. When I recovered a doctor noticed I my testosterone levels were very low which caused me to lose focus at my work, I gained quite a bit of weight, and I didn't have much drive to do much at all. My primary care doctor prescribed me 200 mg of injectable testosterone per week. Over the next 9 years I did self administered injections. Overall the injections helped, but there were numerous issues associated with the injections. It was difficult to stay on schedule and I missed shots regularly. I could feel my mood and drive changing from the day of the shot to the end of the week. I also had issues with thickening of my blood from the testosterone which I only discovered when I failed a life insurance physical - my prescribing doctor must not have had any idea of this danger as I wans not warned or even tested. This is very dangerous as it can cause stroke or heart attack. About a year ago I learned about NuMale and their testosterone pellet. I just got my second set of pellets. They definitely have the best mouse trap... In 6 months I can honestly say I felt amazing everyday, no peak or crash. The pellets evenly distribute the testosterone and estrogen blocker perfectly. I wake up feeling amazing and I have energy from 5am to 8pm without any crash, and I turn 50 this April. And best of all, I have not had any issue with my blood thickening. The doctors at NuMale are understand all of the related concerns with testosterone and monitor it regularly (my primary care doc had no clue). I can't give these guys enough props, they have changed my life. As a 50 year old father of a 3 & 7 year old, I need all of the extra energy and drive I can get. I have no doubt, I get an extra 3-5 hours every single day of energy and drive that I would not otherwise have. Oh, and not as important to me, but I lost 20 pounds of body fat over this last year as well. Thank you NuMale!

Mike

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 11, 2020

I have been a patient for over a year now. The attention and concern they show are impeccable. I would highly recommend numale to any gentleman looking for answer's or have questions. They are extremely knowledgeable and caring.

Debbie

4 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Feb 05, 2020

Men at 65 have a rate of type2 or type 1 Diabetes at around 80% that translates to just about everyone is going to experience ED to some degree. So don't be missing out on the best 5% of your life. Go in , get checked out (no pressure). You will not be disappointed. I know I was so excited to get my sex life back.

Rod

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 31, 2020

This place is amazing! From the time you walk in and are cheerfully greeted by Melissa and Nicole and are taken back very quickly. And then you are greeted by either Abraham or Tim you feel at ease, because no mater who you are talking to especially Jacob or Todd you are able to ask any questions that you may have and you will get clear and concise answers along with additional information to help you. This is definitely not a quick fix but a lifelong solution for better, healthier, happier, and more energetic living. This is my second year and being in Law Enforcement I definitely feel stronger, more focused and have more energy. I also have referred friends and my fellow Officers to Nu Male.

Charles

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 24, 2020

This place is fantastic. From the minute you walk in and are greeted by Melissa all the way to the visit with the docs and staff. I look foward to seeing melissa every week. Jacob, and Abraham always take you back and make you feel comfortable. They always ask how things are going and makenit easy to ask questions that could otherwise be hard to ask. Thanks everyone for making this such an easy experience

spanishmeatgball1

5 Star Rating  on Google, Nov 01, 2019

Todd and jacob were great and real helpful. Really satisfied will program i got in.

randy

5 Star Rating  on Google, Oct 09, 2019

I underwent their shock-wave therapy and hormone treatments, and I’m am FINALLY functioning again! Best of all they made me feel welcomed and comfortable with my issue. My wife also sends her thanks for giving us back something we thought we lost.

Bryce

5 Star Rating  on Google, Oct 01, 2019

NuMale is a great clinic, very kind and friendly staff, an absolute joy to deal with. Amazing how much of a difference the therapy makes. Highly recommended.

Amanda

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 06, 2019

I suffered from ED for 15 years... as a 59-Yr.-old, I was concerned about performance with my wife of 5 years... the staff in Charlotte took all of the embarrassment and stigma away from the visit, and recommended the ICP, Eros and hormone adjustment therapies for my needs. it has been 2 months since my therapy started... I finally was able to consummate our marriage! I am feeling more confident and alive since my treatment has started, in all aspects of my life. This visit (and subsequent treatments) was worth every penny to me! I will recommend this firm to ANYONE considering treatment of their ED symptoms!

Jon

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 16, 2019

Always a good visit staff and service of NuMale. They always have what you are looking for.

Neal

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 16, 2019

Great place to find the things you need with awesome customer service

Hank

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 13, 2019

The Albuquerque team is knowledgeable, helpful and will work with your unique situation. I would strongly recommend their services!!!!

MB

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 13, 2019

I’m so glad I did. I underwent their shockwave therapy and hormone treatments, and I’m am FINALLY functioning again! Best of all they made me feel welcomed and comfortable with my issue. My wife also sends her thanks for giving us back something we thought we lost.

James

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 08, 2019

I have been using them for over a year. They have done everything they said they would and have been very helpful. They are very conscientious about your care and I feel confident in their program. (I know a person who used their local doctor for ICP treatments that ended up in the hospital)

Tom

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 08, 2019

I would strongly recommend coming to NuMale for testosterone treatments. I knew something was wrong with my body, and the in house lab testing showed I was extremely low on my T levels! We were able to begin treatment the same day and within a week my stamina, mental clarity, and libido is back! I’m also back in the gym working out now with more motivation. I found Clayton to be very professional and eager to help me achieve my goals.

Avery

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 08, 2019

I suffered from ED for 6 years and took a chance with NuMale, and I’m so glad I did. I underwent their shock wave therapy and hormone treatments, and I’m am FINALLY functioning again! Best of all they made me feel welcomed and comfortable with my issue. My wife also sends her thanks for giving us back something we thought we lost.

Adrian

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Aug 06, 2019

I am 50+ with low-T - extremely low below 95% population and not only did NuMale help me with low T, but looked at big picture of helping long-term. This not another place that does 1 or 3 things and sends you on your way, it is for real solution long-term. Jackie Hatten Jr - one of their main medical providers - helped dial in a total solution other places don't even come close to doing. You want solutions with the personal trust they will deliver - this is the place. It's 110% professional, working around the working man's schedule. I highly recommend them for all their services but best of all they make sure it keeps working as life changes. It's as real as it gets with 1-on-1 solutions I seen in a long time.

chris