Reviews

3.8
 ( 540 Reviews )
5  339
4  14
3  8
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 26, 2020

The results and the benefits for romance are inspiring.

Capt.

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 23, 2020

The staff at NuMale are very professional. They definitely care about your health. There number one goal is to have you feeling better and they do. My experience there has been great. I definitely recommend there clinic.

Jesse

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 16, 2020

Very discrete and a beautiful view of water beside the building.

Damian

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 16, 2020

All of my questions were answered and the service was great.

Cameron

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 01, 2020

They worked with me when I couldn’t get financing through vive

Tony Rumford

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 19, 2020

Winston, Claude & Sean were over-the-top helpful, and just great to deal with...in fact...Winston may have saved my life! I was on a protocol form an online HRT clinic - and let's just say if you use one - BE CAREFUL! That is why I will make the switch to NuMale - the face-to-face with Doctor Winston was priceless because - well - he actually CARED. Do NOT go with the cheapest clinic fellas - and these guys are WORTH the few extra dollars I was saving with the online clinic. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

Victor

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 27, 2020

Out of practice and out oif sync...these guys got ne back on track. Very professional and easy going staff that made me feel comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend if you need to get your MOJO back.

T

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 20, 2020

Numale has truly changed my life for the better! I was constantly feeling tired and exhausted. After just accepting it as a part of life someone very trusted to me suggested I have my testosterone levels checked. I went to Numale and from day one they made me feel like I was in good hands. They really seem to care how I feel and want to do what they can to improve the quality of my life. Almost a year after walking in the door I feel better than I have in probably 15 years! All of the stuff you here about more energy and better mood are absolutely true. Not to mention I've been able to keep fat down and build muscle like I'm twenty years old again! The staff is great and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend to any man 40 years old or older that you do this not just for you but for your work performance and just so you have more energy to soend time with family. If you are going to give this a shot thete is no place that will take care of you like NuMale!

Shawn

3 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jul 16, 2020

Great treatment but I repeatedly run out of medication before more will be shipped.

Thomas

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 07, 2020

This place is great and the treatment worked

David

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 30, 2020

I've been going for over a year. Staff are all friendly, professional, and knowledgable. They're also very quick to provide any help or guidance needed!

Steve

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 22, 2020

Great staff, that works with busy schedules. Very knowledgeable team overall. I Highly recommend.

Tom

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 17, 2020

It's been absolutely amazing to see the transformation my husband has gone through since beginning treatment at Numale Medical. I wasn't a believer at first, but after seeing how his mood improve, and his energy levels returned, all my doubts faded away. I knew he finally found the right place to help him feel like himself again. He actually enjoys going to into see the doctor, and brags about how great the staff is, and how efficient they are at getting their work done. We recommend Numale Medical to everyone who needs help feeling better or who just wants to improve their overall health.

Jacqueline

4 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jun 16, 2020

It's been absolutely amazing to see the transformation my husband has gone through since beginning treatment at Numale Medical. I wasn't a believer at first, but after seeing how his mood improve, and his energy levels returned all my doubts faded away. I knew he finally found the right place to help him feel like himself again. He actually enjoys going to into see the doctor, and brags about how great the staff is, and how efficient they are at getting their work done. We recommend Numale Medical to everyone who needs help feeling better or who just wants to improve their overall health.

J.

5 Star Rating  on Google, May 21, 2020

I recently gained weight when I quit smoking and had no luck getting it under control. I spoke with the doctor at NuMale and had some tests done and I started Testosterone treatment and the weight loss plan. It was great! I am down 40 lbs and still losing every day. They are super helpful getting insurance to pay for it as well. I would absolutely recommend this to everybody. Thanks NuMale.

Matt

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Mar 30, 2020

When I turned 40 I started having issues with Ed tried everything from Viagra to Levitra they did help but they weren't that great so I turned to Google to ask for help and numale medical came up, so I made an appointment with these guys and got in and started on a few treatments, absolutely wonderful and they do actually work, medical staff is absolutely the best in the world.. I would recommend numale medical to any man out there that is having Ed issues, They will work with you..they're very very friendly knowledgeable and have a sense of humor, You couldn't ask for anything better than the new numale medical staff and there treatments.

Kenneth

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 12, 2020

Very professional group that takes the time to understand exactly how the patient feels and dictates solutions not solely based on numbers (blood work) but both the numbers and how the patient is feeling and then make the correct adjustments.

It’s

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 26, 2020

I'm in my 40's and for a while I was feeling sluggish and without any energy. I had zero motivation to do anything. I knew something was wrong and I knew I needed to fix it. I heard a radio commercial for NuMale Medical and called them ASAP. I went through the examine they give you and found out my testosterone levels were low. I began taking the injections weekly and I can honestly say I haven't felt this GREAT in years. I have plenty of energy. I feel more focused and that sluggish feeling is a thing of the past. I highly recommend NuMale Medical to any male that feels the way I did. Also the staff there is 1,000,000% amazing and truly care about their patients. Guys out there...you are not alone. Let NuMale Medical help you and get you back to where you want to be and know you can be. I did and I don't regret it one single bit. I'm only sorry I didn't call sooner.

Tony

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 19, 2020

The price is steep but the value is there. The staff have been top-notch, professional, they listen, and are concerned about you. They have always been responsive with any questions and concerns.

Dave

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 12, 2020

The following review: I have been coming to Numale to help me out on certain areas for me.the staff is very professional and exceptional in many areas. I want to thank all of the professionals that work with me on my issue.

Leroy

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 12, 2020

I was in a motorcycle accident 10 years ago that put me in an induced coma for 6 weeks. When I recovered a doctor noticed I my testosterone levels were very low which caused me to lose focus at my work, I gained quite a bit of weight, and I didn't have much drive to do much at all. My primary care doctor prescribed me 200 mg of injectable testosterone per week. Over the next 9 years I did self administered injections. Overall the injections helped, but there were numerous issues associated with the injections. It was difficult to stay on schedule and I missed shots regularly. I could feel my mood and drive changing from the day of the shot to the end of the week. I also had issues with thickening of my blood from the testosterone which I only discovered when I failed a life insurance physical - my prescribing doctor must not have had any idea of this danger as I wans not warned or even tested. This is very dangerous as it can cause stroke or heart attack. About a year ago I learned about NuMale and their testosterone pellet. I just got my second set of pellets. They definitely have the best mouse trap... In 6 months I can honestly say I felt amazing everyday, no peak or crash. The pellets evenly distribute the testosterone and estrogen blocker perfectly. I wake up feeling amazing and I have energy from 5am to 8pm without any crash, and I turn 50 this April. And best of all, I have not had any issue with my blood thickening. The doctors at NuMale are understand all of the related concerns with testosterone and monitor it regularly (my primary care doc had no clue). I can't give these guys enough props, they have changed my life. As a 50 year old father of a 3 & 7 year old, I need all of the extra energy and drive I can get. I have no doubt, I get an extra 3-5 hours every single day of energy and drive that I would not otherwise have. Oh, and not as important to me, but I lost 20 pounds of body fat over this last year as well. Thank you NuMale!

Mike

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 11, 2020

I have been a patient for over a year now. The attention and concern they show are impeccable. I would highly recommend numale to any gentleman looking for answer's or have questions. They are extremely knowledgeable and caring.

Debbie

4 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Feb 05, 2020

Men at 65 have a rate of type2 or type 1 Diabetes at around 80% that translates to just about everyone is going to experience ED to some degree. So don't be missing out on the best 5% of your life. Go in , get checked out (no pressure). You will not be disappointed. I know I was so excited to get my sex life back.

Rod

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 31, 2020

This place is amazing! From the time you walk in and are cheerfully greeted by Melissa and Nicole and are taken back very quickly. And then you are greeted by either Abraham or Tim you feel at ease, because no mater who you are talking to especially Jacob or Todd you are able to ask any questions that you may have and you will get clear and concise answers along with additional information to help you. This is definitely not a quick fix but a lifelong solution for better, healthier, happier, and more energetic living. This is my second year and being in Law Enforcement I definitely feel stronger, more focused and have more energy. I also have referred friends and my fellow Officers to Nu Male.

Charles