Reviews

4.9
 ( 312 Reviews )
5  292
4  11
3  7
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 16, 2019

Always a good visit staff and service of NuMale. They always have what you are looking for.

Neal

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 16, 2019

Great place to find the things you need with awesome customer service

Hank

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 13, 2019

The Albuquerque team is knowledgeable, helpful and will work with your unique situation. I would strongly recommend their services!!!!

MB

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 13, 2019

I’m so glad I did. I underwent their shockwave therapy and hormone treatments, and I’m am FINALLY functioning again! Best of all they made me feel welcomed and comfortable with my issue. My wife also sends her thanks for giving us back something we thought we lost.

James

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 08, 2019

I have been using them for over a year. They have done everything they said they would and have been very helpful. They are very conscientious about your care and I feel confident in their program. (I know a person who used their local doctor for ICP treatments that ended up in the hospital)

Tom

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 08, 2019

I would strongly recommend coming to NuMale for testosterone treatments. I knew something was wrong with my body, and the in house lab testing showed I was extremely low on my T levels! We were able to begin treatment the same day and within a week my stamina, mental clarity, and libido is back! I’m also back in the gym working out now with more motivation. I found Clayton to be very professional and eager to help me achieve my goals.

Avery

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 08, 2019

I suffered from ED for 6 years and took a chance with NuMale, and I’m so glad I did. I underwent their shock wave therapy and hormone treatments, and I’m am FINALLY functioning again! Best of all they made me feel welcomed and comfortable with my issue. My wife also sends her thanks for giving us back something we thought we lost.

Adrian

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Aug 06, 2019

I am 50+ with low-T - extremely low below 95% population and not only did NuMale help me with low T, but looked at big picture of helping long-term. This not another place that does 1 or 3 things and sends you on your way, it is for real solution long-term. Jackie Hatten Jr - one of their main medical providers - helped dial in a total solution other places don't even come close to doing. You want solutions with the personal trust they will deliver - this is the place. It's 110% professional, working around the working man's schedule. I highly recommend them for all their services but best of all they make sure it keeps working as life changes. It's as real as it gets with 1-on-1 solutions I seen in a long time.

chris

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 06, 2019

The staff at NuMale are great! Everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable from the time you arrive to the time you leave. The professionalism is top notch. All of my treatments have been worth every penny, I highly recommend NuMale Albuquerque

Lawrence

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 06, 2019

Great clinic, very kind and friendly staff, an absolute joy to deal with. Amazing how much of a difference the therapy makes. Highly recommended. Keep up the amazing work!

Jeremy

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 04, 2019

Brilliant - I would highly recommend a visit to the NuMale. From booking through to treatment, my experience was to a high standard. All staffs were friendly and helpful. Dr. Asandra was thorough with my consultation and very professional. Feeling better already! I look forward to my next visit.

Jane

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 03, 2019

Everything was organized and the process was smooth. In addition to that, the staffs were friendly and really understanding to my situation. Would definitely recommend them!

Mark

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 03, 2019

I started my treatment (PRP for my hair) in April and already I can feel new hair growth coming through as they state you should see some improvement in 4 months or so. I would Recommend NuMale if you’re thinking about hair growth treatment. Thanks again Clayton and Ken!

Sharon

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Aug 02, 2019

I’ve been a patient for 2 years. The extra energy I have has allowed me to put more effort into a balanced diet and regular exercise schedule. I have lost almost 30 pounds and gained a great deal of strength. I’m in the best shape I’ve been in since I was in my mid 30’s (almost 63 now).

Jim

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 01, 2019

Highly recommended these guys for anyone considering a hair transplant (NeoGraft). The staff was very kind, honest, and thorough in their approach, and I’m very happy with the results I received! Very pleased!

Amelia

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 30, 2019

Jacob and Todd were very helpful, with everything i needed to know. Great staff at NuMale.

Lj

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 24, 2019

Awesome facility, ask for Juan Carlos!!!!

Mark

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 15, 2019

The Dr,s and staff were very attentive to my needs. Jacob was very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions without hesitation. Thank you for a great experience.

Robert

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 10, 2019

He lets me go down on his wife!

Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jul 02, 2019

I really enjoyed meeting everyone at numale. They are very professional and yet very down to earth people. You can carry on a conversation with and not feel like your talking to some stiff neck doctor that knows everything and wants you to know it. If you are have a problem they can differently fix you up. For me it was like getting a tune for your car and you cannot wait to get out on the road and try it..

james

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 01, 2019

I've been going to the Albuquerque location for a while now and have noticed the most recent changes in the key members of the staff. I can't express how happy I am with all the current staff. After an appointment I had about a year ago, I was actually thinking about finding a new facility but am extremely thankful I stuck around. Due to the new staff, Im not hesitant to tell my family and friends on how this process /program has improved my quality of life.

Kevin

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jun 28, 2019

I am 60 years old and have been with the Numale Medical Clinic In Tampa for approximately 9 months. I have had more satisfying sex with my 35 year old partner than I ever would have imagined after giving it a try. The Doctor is amazing and can adjust the medication to your desired firmness, time of erection and correct any pre-ejaculation problems. Juan Carlos is easy to talk to and checks regularly to ensure your satisfied with product. It took a few tries until I was comfortable injecting myself, but the auto injector pen helped a lot. My particular product has to be refrigerated, and NuMale guarantees their product and your satisfaction. Highly recommend these guys to all my friends at MacDill. Thanks. Frank S.

Frank

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 20, 2019

Jacob and Todd are totally AWESOME!!!

Christopher

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 20, 2019

I knew something was wrong, which was why I went in... I didn’t realize how bad it was until they made me feel “normal” again. Treatment has made a world of difference for me!

Joshua

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 19, 2019

I highly recommend them. They are very professional and offer a good variety of therapies to help reach optimization. They answered all my questions and explained the options thoroughly. I am pleased with the results and am feeling more back to normal. I am 62 years old and had not been feeling my old self for a couple of years but with the therapies I am using I am feeling much better, more energy, building muscle again and overall I am performing better. They take the time to talk you thru the treatments that might benefit you the most and their follow up is quite good. Give them a try if you are not feeling your best, they have definitely helped me. Good luck!

R C