Reviews

4.9
 ( 232 Reviews )
5  214
4  11
3  6
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating

5 Star Rating  on Facebook, Oct 11, 2018

i had a great experience they helped me tremendously keep up the great work

Jeffrey

5 Star Rating  on Google, Oct 05, 2018

I received the PRP hair treatment here. The staff are great and knowledgeable about the treatments offered. I highly recommend you go here for any issues that you might be having with hair loss/ thinning like i did.

Kyle

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Sep 28, 2018

I came to NuMale because I was concerned about My testosterone level and I was looking for a cure for PE. One of the things I like about NuMale is that the run all the bloodwork in house and have results within 20 minutes. The customer service there is outstanding. They don’t try to sell you treatments you don’t need; they listen to your concerns and together we make a plan. Jacob, my Treatment coordinator was very helpful and knowledgeable about what would be good for me. Thanks!

John

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Sep 24, 2018

Viagra and Cialis are no longer effective for me, a 70-year old, so I went to NuMale in search of an alternative. I'd been being treated with T for several years by my internist, and my T was within range; however, despite good libido and energy level, I had ED, with almost no response to stimulation. In the Denver office, they tested me with ICP injection and I responded well. Now, I'm hard in 20-minutes, without stimulation.

Dave

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 20, 2018

As someone who spent a lot of time trying to decipher all the various outfits promising to help men and their man related issues, I decided to write this review to save you some time and frustration. There are a variety of treatment options available from various providers including pills, creams , injections and pellets. To the best of my knowledge, NuMale Medical is the only men's clinic that provides pellets as a source of testosterone replacement. Out of all the options, pellets will provide the most even and extended release of testosterone over time to maximize the benefits. Some men my only need a small boost that pills or a shot will work just fine but for anyone that needs a serious increase, you can't beat the pellets. Since treatment, I feel physically stronger, mentally sharper, less tentative and more confident. When it comes to fixing performance issues, this has been a God send for me. The overall positive change will make you wonder why you waited so long to do something about your issues earlier. The people at NuMale are very knowledgeable and understand completely what you are going through. There is no need to feel embarrassment. These people have been providing their services for countless numbers of men and they will get you back to where you should be with professionalism and courtesy. I can't speak highly enough of NuMale Medical. NuMale is the clear choice for me.

Tim

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 18, 2018

This place is great! They helped me start feeling better and they listened. They have great customer service. Michael Rivera and Jacob Hoskins are very professional and new exactly what they were talking about!

Sean

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Sep 15, 2018

I wanted to understand options for dealing with ED. In conjunction with blood test results, treatment options were discussed, pros and cons of both as well as follow-ups during treatment plans. Informative, thorough, thoughtful discussion gave me a far better understanding of my ED and path for change. No one ever made me feel embarrassed and never felt any pressure to do anything I was not ready for. Left feeling much better knowing the future can be a brighter place. Highly recommend other guys dealing with ED to check this out.

Chuck

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 10, 2018

I highly recommend Numale to anyone .. the staff is friendly and professional .. I feel great 💪young and strong again .. you guys have to try Numale you wont regret it ..

Mario

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 10, 2018

Their treatments are extremely effective. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable right from the start. Stop waiting and make an appointment with them today.

David

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 10, 2018

Very refreshing customer service compared to seeing a G.P. They answer the phone without putting you through a phone tree, and their employees are nice. Explain everything. Never in a rush. Went to my G.P. to measure my testosterone. Took over a week to get the results. (At Numale it took about 15 mins.) Since I was below the threshold, my insurance agreed to cover the cost--with a $150 monthly copay. ($900/month without insurance.) The cost at Numale with no insurance--about $150/month. Furthermore, with Numale it comes to my house. If I'd gone the insurance route, I'd be picking it up at the pharmacy every month.

Michael

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 06, 2018

Very professional staff that make's u feel very comfortable and the product works as advertised. I have so much more energy

Albert

5 Star Rating  on Facebook, Sep 01, 2018

Very courteous and helpful staff.

Wayne

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 31, 2018

The staff here at Numale are exceptional. My Husband came in to see Dr Christian. He is awesome, very professional very knowledgeable, we have never been uncomfortable speaking to Him, just about anything can be said to this Dr.. I'm proud to say that I am a Very Happy Wife! We will definitely recommend you.. Thank you for renewing our Marriage!

DIANA

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 31, 2018

Just joined numale this year and im pleased overall. This a great place lot of information is very helpful. Notice a change in my diet as well as energy levels etc. I will definitely recommend.

Frederick

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 28, 2018

Just wanted to thank the group at the Abq medical center for the great job they always do. I have been with them almost a year, the team has been awesome at explaining and following thru. Jacob takes the time to ensure everything is clearly understood and gives great pointers from his experience. Michael has followed up regularly, if you have any doubts, concerns, or questions; they will take the time to educate you. The entire team makes you feel welcome and responds very quick every time. I highly suggest you give them a call and check it out, you will not be sorry!!

James

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 22, 2018

Went in a week ago because by most afternoons I would be sluggish and felt a little run down. Found out I had low T. My levels were pretty in line for my age. I met with the doctor and he explained my options very clearly. At no time did I feel pressured, committed or forced to make a decision on the spot. After some questions of my own, I elected to take advantage of their program. Well here we are a week later after my first treatment and let me tell you, the only regret I have is not starting the program earlier. I feel more alert, awake and energized. I highly recommend the program. I would like to compliment all the staff. From the minute I walked through the door, I was treated with the utmost respect and made to feel welcome.

Dwayne

0 Star Rating  on Facebook, Aug 18, 2018

I got hair transplant and I was so nervous, got them done 3 days ago and I’m so excited to see the results will be posting pictures when I feel comfortable, and I definitely recommend them. The staff were so friendly and understanding and the 2 women that worked on my hair were awesome.

Markila

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 14, 2018

Just started my second year with NuMale, Charlotte. Nick, Brandon and the rest of the crew make you feel very comfortable. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services

boB

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 08, 2018

Great company, with very good employees always cordial and helpful with any questions I have. I’ve been coming here for the past six months for low testosterone and since I’ve been recieving the shots I feel great with tons of energy. Thanks to all the people at NuMale I appreciate you.

sgorham2119

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 01, 2018

I am very happy with my treatment and results within the past year. I have noticed significant changes in my energy. When I first started here, I was struggling with feeling normal. Now, things are so much better. Thank you Numale.

Rick

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 31, 2018

NuMale has given my husband and I a new level of life!! My husband’s confidence is through the roof, and therefore mine is too! Only regret we have, is that we didn’t do this years ago. If you’re even questioning it; YOU NEED TO GO! Not next month, or next year, or when you just finally give up. YOU deserve to feel strong and confident!

S Martin

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 27, 2018

i'm 70 and had problems with intimacy. nu male changed that. my wife and I thank nu male for a rejuvenated sex life

Dawn

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 27, 2018

Great customer experience. Staff is excellent. They are willing to go the extra mile to assist with your personal needs.

BRUCE

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 24, 2018

NuMale Omaha, is legit. I started testosterone therapy and ICP injections 5+ months ago, and have never felt better! This place literally changed my life. I feel younger than I have in years! The entire staff is friendly and professional!!

Billy