Reviews

4.9
 ( 215 Reviews )
5  198
4  11
3  6
2  
1  

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 14, 2018

Just started my second year with NuMale, Charlotte. Nick, Brandon and the rest of the crew make you feel very comfortable. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services

boB

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 08, 2018

Great company, with very good employees always cordial and helpful with any questions I have. I’ve been coming here for the past six months for low testosterone and since I’ve been recieving the shots I feel great with tons of energy. Thanks to all the people at NuMale I appreciate you.

sgorham2119

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 01, 2018

I am very happy with my treatment and results within the past year. I have noticed significant changes in my energy. When I first started here, I was struggling with feeling normal. Now, things are so much better. Thank you Numale.

Rick

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 31, 2018

NuMale has given my husband and I a new level of life!! My husband’s confidence is through the roof, and therefore mine is too! Only regret we have, is that we didn’t do this years ago. If you’re even questioning it; YOU NEED TO GO! Not next month, or next year, or when you just finally give up. YOU deserve to feel strong and confident!

S Martin

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 27, 2018

i'm 70 and had problems with intimacy. nu male changed that. my wife and I thank nu male for a rejuvenated sex life

Dawn

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 27, 2018

Great customer experience. Staff is excellent. They are willing to go the extra mile to assist with your personal needs.

BRUCE

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 24, 2018

NuMale Omaha, is legit. I started testosterone therapy and ICP injections 5+ months ago, and have never felt better! This place literally changed my life. I feel younger than I have in years! The entire staff is friendly and professional!!

Billy

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 20, 2018

Joined NuMale a year ago and the results have been amazing. I have my energy back, I am not sluggish, or depressed, and I am down 50 pounds. I feel great! The staff is very informative and helpful.

Some

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 20, 2018

I highly recommend NuMale Omaha for 2 reasons. First, the staff is amazing. They all do their job at the highest level. They always explain everything that they do and why. They always get the results of any test back to you quickly and since they do testing in house that is usually within hours. Second is the range of treatments and how they are presented to you. NuMale has a lot of great services. They also seem to be adding more as new technologies become available. But they never try to hard sell you. They will listen to you and then give you a list of options that best help your situation. They give you all the information you need and then let you decide what treatments you want to use. They never try to force something on you that you don't want.

Scott

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jul 17, 2018

I have been with Numale for a year now and it has absolutely been the best decision. The staff at Charlotte NC office have been professional and kind to my every need .

DDA

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 06, 2018

Unfortunate health issues have left my body unable to produce high enough levels of testosterone to be healthy. The staff at NuMale in Omaha have given me my life back. Since taking testosterone replacement therapy for only five weeks, I feel alive again, better than I have felt in a long time, more energy, more drive and more sexual satisfaction than I have had for a long while. Thank you NuMale!

Joseph

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 06, 2018

My husband has felt very comfortable with the staff, especially Steve and Mike. Steve is energetic, kind and professional. We went in today and my husband was wanting to reschedule his appointment because he thought Steve was not there. Mike also has been extremely professional and considerate. Today something made me uncomfortable. A young man I think Jerry was his name and told us that wating more then 6 months to get the pellets makes corporate not happy. I felt we were being scolded. They have office staff that can call and remind the patient. I just didn't appreciate his delivery of his message.

Christina

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jul 02, 2018

After feeling tired and rundown all the time I made an appt to see the Doctors at Numale. Their entire staff is very helpful and professional. I feel so much better and I'm able to focus more. I also like the fact that they follow up and check on you throughout the process. Great group of people making a big difference in people's day to day life.

Scott

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jul 02, 2018

These guys truly know their stuff, everything they said would happen has happen. I'm 55 yrs old and felt like I was eighty, no sex for over a year, now it's point on my wife is happy and I feel like i'm 20 again, the cost is affordable, it's all in what you need or want out of life. They very friendly,extremely professional, best money I have ever spent, pills were costing me more a month then this service. I was a non-believer now , I'm a believer, thanks for giving my life back to me--awsum guys really just WOW!!!!!!

David

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 29, 2018

An old friend of mine and I were chatting about how he looks healthier and happier than he did 15 years ago. I couldn't understand how he's thinner than I am now and how his energy levels clearly exceed mine... He asked when the last time I had my testosterone levels checked (the answer was never). He informed me that since we lost touch years ago, he started working for a company called NuMale, and has been a client with them for quite some time. Well, It's been a month so far, and I can already tell that I am sharper than I was. I am starting to be able to tell that my energy levels are rising, and I'm looking forward to the other changes that are to come. I did a little bit of my own research before having the procedure done (there are testosterone pellets in place of regular injections) and the benefits for those of us with low testosterone are substantial. I'll be sure to do another review at month 4 where the results are supposed to be almost fully there. Thank you Mike Cohn, this is a game changer!!!

Jay

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 19, 2018

Started with NuMale 2 years ago, just renewed for my third year. This has been a great experience all around, the staff is very attentive and they do provide a comprehensive solution for dealing with low testosterone. I have tried other options in the past and they were not as effective or convenient. I would highly recommend to anyone considering testosterone hormone therapy.

Paul

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 17, 2018

The staff was amazing. I felt very comfortable. The doctor and even staff member Ken were both really great. I once never felt pressured or conned in any way. The treatment can be somewhat unorthodox but it is worth it. I've had the best nights since the treatment and would highly recommend. It can be pricey but if you can afford it go for it. You partner will appreciate it 😉

customgtp

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 15, 2018

The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly! Jaun Carlos and Greg were extremely attentive and explained the details and efficacy of the different treatments well. My results have been tremendous and I highly recommended NuMale. I’ve lost fat and gained a significant amount of muscle in a short time and my body compensation and look are totally different. Energy levels are through the roof...not going into a food coma after every meal really helps. Thanks NuMale

Jp

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 13, 2018

I went to numale this year on my 45th birthday. Needed to change my life . I was always sluggish. Tired no energy no sex drive at all . I was skeptical about it all . Cost alot . But it's been the best investment ever. Life has gotten better. More energy everything . The sex life especially. Wife loves it . Never new he could get that hard or even that big and last that long . Would recommend this place to every one . Have all ready to a few people. It's only been a month but seen a big change already for positive . Do what they say and keep after it . Cant wait to see how things go from here

Jeff

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 11, 2018

I visited two male clinics in the area, Mantality & Numale. Result, night and day difference. If you want to work with REAL medical professionals, then Numale is the obvious choice. The consultation is free at Mantality and you get what you pay for. I had a "kid" who couldn't be a day over 25 explain to me the process and answer any medical questions i may have had. Given the benefit of the doubt, maybe he was a recent medical grad, OR the IT webpage fixer who is looking to get into the field without any medical training. Hormones, webpages, sure. Out of curiosity I continued to the lab for a blood draw, surely there has to be someone medical in this area. I was in luck, I had an ex navy corpsman who smelled like he had one heck of a night draw my blood. Not a licensed phlebotomist or nurse or any other medical title. So then I asked about if there is a doctor around, not on that particular day or any other day for that matter. When asked if i could speak with him or her the staff was very evasive in providing any contact information or let alone attempt to schedule an apt when i could speak with him or her. Apparently i didn't get the memo that medical clinics don't need a doctor. Did I mention the lab room allows for two patients to get blood drawn at the same time, very useful if you want to hear other patients information. HIPaA rules aren't relevant, so it didn't bother me. They do have a nice selection of now & later candys on display next to the bottle of whiskey. Why the whiskey, if you refer people who eventually become patients, you get a bottle of whiskey. Makes sense, my cardiologist gives away carton of cigarettes. So why Numale?? Hopefully you can figure it out on your own.

JON

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 05, 2018

I’m 63 years old NU Male medical brought me up to speed. Wife says thank you so much thanks NU Male

Micheal

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Jun 05, 2018

I started coming to NuMale two years ago and it was the best decision I’ve made. I was extremely overweight and feeling lethargic. Once I started my treatment at NuMale and followed their guidance and wonderful support I literally changed my mind and body. I am 47 years old and have never felt or looked better. I lost over 70 pounds but more importantly I gained muscle and an increase in overall energy levels. I can’t thank NuMale enough for helping me regain my life back and feeling like a new man!!!

Steven

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 05, 2018

Great team! Very professional and know how to get your mental and physical health back on track.

Todays

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jun 03, 2018

I visited two male clinics in the area, Mantality & Numale. Result, night and day difference. If you want to work with REAL medical professionals, then Numale is the obvious choice. The consultation is free at Mantality and you get what you pay for. I had a "kid" who couldn't be a day over 25 explain to me the process and answer any medical questions i may have had. Given the benefit of the doubt, maybe he was a recent medical grad, OR the IT webpage fixer who is looking to get into the field without any medical training. Hormones, webpages, sure. Out of curiosity I continued to the lab for a blood draw, surely there has to be someone medical in this area. I was in luck, I had an ex navy corpsman who smelled like he had one heck of a night draw my blood. Not a licensed phlebotomist or nurse or any other medical title. So then I asked about if there is a doctor around, not on that particular day or any other day for that matter. When asked if i could speak with him or her the staff was very evasive in providing any contact information or let alone attempt to schedule an apt when i could speak with him or her. Apparently i didn't get the memo that medical clinics don't need a doctor. Did I mention the lab room allows for two patients to get blood drawn at the same time, very useful if you want to hear other patients information. HIPaA rules aren't relevant, so it didn't bother me. They do have a nice selection of now & later candys on display next to the bottle of whiskey. Why the whiskey, if you refer people who eventually become patients, you get a bottle of whiskey. Makes sense, my cardiologist gives away carton of cigarettes. So why Numale?? Hopefully you can figure it out on your own.

JON