Reviews

4.9
 ( 263 Reviews )
5  243
4  11
3  7
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 22, 2019

The doctors and staff here are great! They are easy to work with and seem to have the patient's best interests in mind.

drtrevor97

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Feb 20, 2019

NuMale Charlotte is amazing. The staff is very professional and friendly and the services they offer are customized based on your needs. My girlfriend and I could not be happier with the outcome of the services. I will definitely recommend to others!

Wild

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 05, 2019

Great and knowledgeable staff!!

Anonymous

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 05, 2019

Great and knowledgeable staff!!

Anthony

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 04, 2019

Excellent! Easy going guys! I’ve had pellets 4 times now and it has done everything it was supposed to! I strongly suggest going here! ~Chuck~

Chuck

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 04, 2019

Great experience. The staff was knowledgeable and explained options available. I highly recommend a visit.

Cisco

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 31, 2019

This place is amazing, I was sceptical at first but I'm totally glad I got this treatment done. I got diagnosed with vitamin D deficiency and due to this I lost most of my hair. I had a couple of bald spots that I thought I would never get back. After consultating with the doctor and the nurce, they gurantee me hair growth back within 6 month and delivered. All my bald spots have new hair growth also coming back thicker than what I had it before. Highly recommend getting a free consultation.

Sander

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 31, 2019

Real results and great staff. I weighed 240 when I started here, ended up needed hormone therapy and did weightloss program. Im now 159 lbs and loving life. totally different person. Thank you NuMale! Click to see my before and after pics.

Marcos

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 31, 2019

Spoke with josh and he helped me with the Testosterone treatment. Great service and amazing product.

James

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 31, 2019

Man oh man do my wife & I wish we would have visited NuMale YEARS ago. Fellas, I know it's not "normal" for us to discuss problems with Mr. Happy, but don't deny yourself the life you deserve! Thank you NuMale from a happy husband and extemeley satisfied wife!

R Johnson

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 29, 2019

Staff are amazing. Mike is Johnny on the spot!!

Gale

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 17, 2019

Very happy with the service and staff. Always answer my questions and then some. They gave advice and DR recommendations on other issues I'm having on top of making me feel the best I have in years.

jesse

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 16, 2019

I would like to say that Tod my provider and Jake my coordinator did an excellent job of advising me of all my options. They are very knowledgeable in their field. I love the gym and also work hard, but as I get older I was seeking that extra boost. I would like to say that their staff was very professional and attentive. I am new to the program and so far so good. I will repost at a later date to elaborate on my overall results.

Anonymous

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 16, 2019

I would like to say that Tod my provider and Jake my coordinator did an excellent job of advising me of all my options. They are very knowledgeable in their field. I love the gym and also work hard, but as I get older I was seeking that extra boost. I would like to say that their staff was very professional and attentive. I am new to the program and so far so good. I will repost at a later date to elaborate on my overall results.

John

5 Star Rating  on Google, Jan 09, 2019

I would say that everyone there was very helpful and gave excellent sound advice. I would highly recommend that if anyone that is experiencing issues with lack of drive, hard to lose weight, trouble sleeping or other male issues to come and get checked out. The whole staff will make you feel comfortable with the route you choose to go.

Thad

5 Star Rating  on Google, Dec 24, 2018

Jacob has made such a difference in my life. He ordered lab work on the spot and was able to pinpoint my issue and make a positive impact on my quality of life. Thank you for giving me energy and strength. Isaac G.

marlynne

5 Star Rating  on Google, Dec 22, 2018

The team there was professional, courteous and left no question unanswered. They carefully walked me through each phase of their innovative weight-loss program making sure I understood the steps and implications and had great follow-up; I lost 14 pounds in 8 weeks, sleep better, felt better and regained a new sense of hope. Highly recommended!

Gil

3 Star Rating  on Google, Dec 18, 2018

I am on the fence, went in for my appointment, had a blood test, blood pressure and pulse taken. Was disappointed that I was not speaking to a Doctor, you will see an Advance Practice Nurse. The gentleman was nice, he stated that the Numale locations were overseen by a total of two Doctors who came by occasionally. The Vega# facility was not very clean, certainly not for a "medical" facility. The bathroom was BAD, urine on the toilet and floor, dust and dirtiness the flat surfaces and a broken towel dispenser, I have been in cleaner truck stops! That being said I am considering their implants treatment but I will run it by my personal physician first. They have a lot of good reviews but they didn’t impress me as far as being professional...we'll see..

P O'Neill

5 Star Rating  on Google, Dec 10, 2018

Just want to Thank Mike at New Male clinic, he is very helpful, and funny, and someone we trust, he keeps me up to date on my husbands appt and answers any questions he has.. Thank you Mike!

karen

5 Star Rating  on Google, Dec 07, 2018

Visited the facility for low testosterone. The consultation was well worth it as I got back results on the spot (no wait like most other places), I was told about my current situation and what they could do to help me. It’s a comprehensive program they offer. Everything you need is in the program including all of the bloodwork that will be done throughout the year to monitor the patients health and progress. This is not an inexpensive thing to do, but it’s an investment In your health and life in general. I’m very please with the process so far, it’s been two months. Everybody is very accessible and easy to work with and I have seen significant changes in my overall health. Very pleased

Matt

5 Star Rating  on Google, Dec 06, 2018

I really had a great experience here. Everyone was really nice, go in for my first treatment tomorrow. I was nervous at first, but looking forward to the one year plan! Thank you

Alexander

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Nov 29, 2018

Oh yeah, also, Kudos to Mike Cohn and the team for excellent top of the mark service. T'hey've always been available and the service is great. Very caring group. Thanks guys!!

Tommy

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Nov 29, 2018

Had about given up. Went to Numale last April and they basically gave me my life back. I've enjoyed a normal fulfilling lifestyle since I chose this program.

Tommy

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Nov 02, 2018

Staff is great. On the weight program lost over 60 lbs! 61 years old had the testosterone treatments and worked like a champ! Highly recommend their programs.

Steve