Reviews

4.9
 ( 244 Reviews )
5  226
4  11
3  6
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating

5 Star Rating  on Google, Dec 10, 2018

Just want to Thank Mike at New Male clinic, he is very helpful, and funny, and someone we trust, he keeps me up to date on my husbands appt and answers any questions he has.. Thank you Mike!

karen

5 Star Rating  on Google, Dec 07, 2018

Visited the facility for low testosterone. The consultation was well worth it as I got back results on the spot (no wait like most other places), I was told about my current situation and what they could do to help me. It’s a comprehensive program they offer. Everything you need is in the program including all of the bloodwork that will be done throughout the year to monitor the patients health and progress. This is not an inexpensive thing to do, but it’s an investment In your health and life in general. I’m very please with the process so far, it’s been two months. Everybody is very accessible and easy to work with and I have seen significant changes in my overall health. Very pleased

Matt

5 Star Rating  on Google, Dec 06, 2018

I really had a great experience here. Everyone was really nice, go in for my first treatment tomorrow. I was nervous at first, but looking forward to the one year plan! Thank you

Alexander

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Nov 29, 2018

Oh yeah, also, Kudos to Mike Cohn and the team for excellent top of the mark service. T'hey've always been available and the service is great. Very caring group. Thanks guys!!

Tommy

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Nov 29, 2018

Had about given up. Went to Numale last April and they basically gave me my life back. I've enjoyed a normal fulfilling lifestyle since I chose this program.

Tommy

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Nov 02, 2018

Staff is great. On the weight program lost over 60 lbs! 61 years old had the testosterone treatments and worked like a champ! Highly recommend their programs.

Steve

5 Star Rating  on Google, Nov 01, 2018

I'm 70. Great place

DC

5 Star Rating  on Google, Oct 30, 2018

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. More importantly the treatments provided work really well. Within a few weeks I felt better and have had more energy then I have had in a really long time. Thank you Skokie NuMale.

Jason

5 Star Rating  on Google, Oct 29, 2018

I researched this for about a year with serious hesitancy. Last spring I decided to go in and see what the doctor had to say. I was initially worried about some permanent side effects. I found the staff extremely friendly and settling. They were very professional and helpful. I was treated with patience as they answered all my questions. I decided to go ahead with the doctors recommendations after receiving my blood work. Six months later I have really been seeing the results. I sleep better, think better, feel better. My overall personal health has improved. I felt like I was in a mental cloud at times. That cloud has dissipated. My wife is happier and I have more energy for the kids. I have been lifting seven days a week and my diet is also back on track. I have my drive back and don't ever want to lose it again. I haven't noticed any side effects. Initially they told me I could be back where I was before. Honestly, I doubted them. I was wrong. Today could be the beginning for you. You will not regret it, just be patient and the results will come.

Happy

5 Star Rating  on Google, Oct 17, 2018

NuMale in Albuquerque has been nothing but outstanding, the way they talk to you and understand your needs, just makes you feel comfortable through the whole process, Mike has been so helpful and is extremely knowledgeable and is willing to answer any questions I may have, just perfect customer service! Thanks to Mike and the whole staff at NuMale for making me feel like family. I am definitely a lifelong customer.... Brian Mueller

Brian

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Oct 16, 2018

NuMale in Albuquerque has been nothing but outstanding, the way they talk to you and understand your needs, just makes you feel comfortable through the whole process, Mike has been so helpful and is extremely knowledgeable and is willing to answer any questions I may have, just perfect customer service! Thanks to Mike and the whole staff at NuMale for making me feel like family. I am definitely a lifelong customer....

Brian

5 Star Rating  on Facebook, Oct 11, 2018

i had a great experience they helped me tremendously keep up the great work

Jeffrey

5 Star Rating  on Google, Oct 05, 2018

I received the PRP hair treatment here. The staff are great and knowledgeable about the treatments offered. I highly recommend you go here for any issues that you might be having with hair loss/ thinning like i did.

Kyle

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Sep 28, 2018

I came to NuMale because I was concerned about My testosterone level and I was looking for a cure for PE. One of the things I like about NuMale is that the run all the bloodwork in house and have results within 20 minutes. The customer service there is outstanding. They don’t try to sell you treatments you don’t need; they listen to your concerns and together we make a plan. Jacob, my Treatment coordinator was very helpful and knowledgeable about what would be good for me. Thanks!

John

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Sep 24, 2018

Viagra and Cialis are no longer effective for me, a 70-year old, so I went to NuMale in search of an alternative. I'd been being treated with T for several years by my internist, and my T was within range; however, despite good libido and energy level, I had ED, with almost no response to stimulation. In the Denver office, they tested me with ICP injection and I responded well. Now, I'm hard in 20-minutes, without stimulation.

Dave

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 20, 2018

As someone who spent a lot of time trying to decipher all the various outfits promising to help men and their man related issues, I decided to write this review to save you some time and frustration. There are a variety of treatment options available from various providers including pills, creams , injections and pellets. To the best of my knowledge, NuMale Medical is the only men's clinic that provides pellets as a source of testosterone replacement. Out of all the options, pellets will provide the most even and extended release of testosterone over time to maximize the benefits. Some men my only need a small boost that pills or a shot will work just fine but for anyone that needs a serious increase, you can't beat the pellets. Since treatment, I feel physically stronger, mentally sharper, less tentative and more confident. When it comes to fixing performance issues, this has been a God send for me. The overall positive change will make you wonder why you waited so long to do something about your issues earlier. The people at NuMale are very knowledgeable and understand completely what you are going through. There is no need to feel embarrassment. These people have been providing their services for countless numbers of men and they will get you back to where you should be with professionalism and courtesy. I can't speak highly enough of NuMale Medical. NuMale is the clear choice for me.

Tim

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 18, 2018

This place is great! They helped me start feeling better and they listened. They have great customer service. Michael Rivera and Jacob Hoskins are very professional and new exactly what they were talking about!

Sean

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Sep 15, 2018

I wanted to understand options for dealing with ED. In conjunction with blood test results, treatment options were discussed, pros and cons of both as well as follow-ups during treatment plans. Informative, thorough, thoughtful discussion gave me a far better understanding of my ED and path for change. No one ever made me feel embarrassed and never felt any pressure to do anything I was not ready for. Left feeling much better knowing the future can be a brighter place. Highly recommend other guys dealing with ED to check this out.

Chuck

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 10, 2018

I highly recommend Numale to anyone .. the staff is friendly and professional .. I feel great 💪young and strong again .. you guys have to try Numale you wont regret it ..

Mario

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 10, 2018

Their treatments are extremely effective. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable right from the start. Stop waiting and make an appointment with them today.

David

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 10, 2018

Very refreshing customer service compared to seeing a G.P. They answer the phone without putting you through a phone tree, and their employees are nice. Explain everything. Never in a rush. Went to my G.P. to measure my testosterone. Took over a week to get the results. (At Numale it took about 15 mins.) Since I was below the threshold, my insurance agreed to cover the cost--with a $150 monthly copay. ($900/month without insurance.) The cost at Numale with no insurance--about $150/month. Furthermore, with Numale it comes to my house. If I'd gone the insurance route, I'd be picking it up at the pharmacy every month.

Michael

5 Star Rating  on Google, Sep 06, 2018

Very professional staff that make's u feel very comfortable and the product works as advertised. I have so much more energy

Albert

5 Star Rating  on Facebook, Sep 01, 2018

Very courteous and helpful staff.

Wayne

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 31, 2018

The staff here at Numale are exceptional. My Husband came in to see Dr Christian. He is awesome, very professional very knowledgeable, we have never been uncomfortable speaking to Him, just about anything can be said to this Dr.. I'm proud to say that I am a Very Happy Wife! We will definitely recommend you.. Thank you for renewing our Marriage!

DIANA

5 Star Rating  on Google, Aug 31, 2018

Just joined numale this year and im pleased overall. This a great place lot of information is very helpful. Notice a change in my diet as well as energy levels etc. I will definitely recommend.

Frederick