Reviews

4.9
 ( 176 Reviews )
5  159
4  11
3  6
2  
1  

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 04, 2018

I have been using the services of the NuMale Medical Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and could not be more pleased with the results! On the suggestion of a friend, I went there to learn about their weight loss program. The doctors, nurses and staff are very well educated, efficient, pleasant, well groomed and competent. The facilities are clean and comfortable. My program also included testosterone which has boosted my energy level and libido! In short, they have done everything possible to reach my goals, and then some! So the good news? In about 4 months I have stayed on a new diet which is very easy for me and have lost 28 pounds going from 216 lbs. down to 188 lbs! Thanks very much NuMale!

James

5 Star Rating  on Google, Apr 02, 2018

Very professional very attentive to needs and great communication!

steve

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 26, 2018

Low testosterone runs in my family, and about a year ago I became concerned I was experiencing the symptoms of it. I was having trouble sleeping, had low libido and motivation and difficultly enjoying my old hobbies. On the recommendation of a friend I came to NuMale. They discovered I had low T and high estrogen levels. I opted for the pellet treatment because I liked the idea of not having to worry about anything for 6 months. It’s been a year now and my hormone therapy treatment has completely changed my life. I have energy levels that I never thought possIble before and have lost 45 lbs over the past year. The NuMale team is friendly and helpful and I’m looking forward to continuing my treatment with them through the next year!

Nathan

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 26, 2018

Professional staff, well informed, treatment that works, available timely

Rick

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 23, 2018

I love the Testosterone treatment Its the best above the rest!

Rafael

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 20, 2018

Excellent company doing great things for men! Totally recommend!

Leslie

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 19, 2018

I have consulted with NuMale for weight loss. No matter what I did I could not lose weight and kept gaining. Thanks to the attention to detail of the skilled staff at NuMale, they discovered a hormonal imbalance in me that was causing me to gain and retain weight. NuMale consulted with my primary physician and we did further bloodwork. Turns out I require medication to normalize the imbalance. I am now squared away. The pounds and inches are melting away. My blood pressure and cholesterol are now normal and no need to take daily medicine for both. I feel great, full of energy, and I have Numale to thank. My primary physician also told me that he is now going to be screening his patients for this hormonal imbalance in hopes to help other patients who may suffer from it. Thanks to NuMale I am down 60 pounds and went from a 42 waist to a 36! So yes, give Jose, Dr. Tim and the team a call, they can make a difference in your life!

Blayne

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Mar 19, 2018

I don’t know where to begin... I guess a good place to start would thanking NuMale Omaha, and Dr. John , for quite possibly saving my marriage. As a male in my late forties, I began suffering from low T and had a low sexy drive. That, mixed with type 2 diabetes and not taking care of my body, compounded into a huge issue. I finally had my Testosterone checked a few years ago, and it was low. I started shots monthly, and saw near zero results, so I stopped. Finally, a couple months ago a commercial came on the tv, my wife suggested I contact NuMale. I did, and it’s in fact, the best move I could’ve ever made. During my consultation, Dr. John went over different treatment options, to correct my low T issue and my physical, and mental issue with ED. My wife and I decided to go with the Testosterone pellets and ICP injection treatments. I know what your thinking, a shot in your penis... no way... lol. Quite frankly, you barely feel it, and wow does it work. Throw in the added energy from the pellets, and it has been magical. As I said earlier this could of very well saved my marriage, I had everything else I needed, just couldn’t get the issue in the bedroom fixed. And now... bam!! I’m loving my wife almost more than she can handle!!! Lol. The cost, is somewhat expensive, to be honest. But, they do offer 0% financing. And honestly, my marriage was worth every single penny, and more. Guys, if your having an issue, set your pride aside, and contact this fine company, and turn your life around! You won’t regret it! Thanks NuMale!

Bill

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 14, 2018

I really recommand this place it really does work the staff are very helpful and nice. Go you'll feel amazing.

Matt

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 13, 2018

Very professional and experienced staff. Took the time to listen and present care options that fit my needs. That’s why I keep coming back. I’ve referred others and they’ve had similar experiences.

Bill

5 Star Rating  on Facebook, Mar 03, 2018

I had a great experience! I had been concerned about my health for some time now, mostly my energy levels. Going to NuMale was the right call and I am feeling really great.

Homero Gonzalez de

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 01, 2018

Numale has been awesome! The team is always very helpful and explains everything very clearly. Going on year #2 with Numale and loving it!

Steve

5 Star Rating  on Google, Mar 01, 2018

I came to numale not really sure about anything did i really have a issue or was it all mental .They answered all my questions which sealed it for me .The results have made me completly confident that i made the right decision. Thank you Numale Tampa .

gary

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 23, 2018

As a member of NUMALE client it's the best gift i have made for myself wish that i did it sooner boost my self-esteem confident at 62yrs old i give props to me.Nothing compares to Numale i invite every man to become a Numale for a life changing experience i am taking the next step optimal testosterone💪💪💪.

John

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 22, 2018

The staff at NuMale Tampa are great!!! They were able to answer all of my questions & even some questions that I didn’t know I had. I’ve been feeling great ever since I got my procedure done. Both Greg & Juan Carlos at this office have gone above & beyond to help me out during this time. Appreciate guys, keep up the good work!!

Rafael

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 21, 2018

I injured my shoulder doing ring muscle ups at the gym over a year ago. I have tried stretching, chiropractics, physical therapy and dry-needling. I approached NuMale recently to have a PRP (platelet rich plasma) injection. Staff was professional and very knowledgeable about the procedure. Priced better than the competition and I felt they knew more about this type of therapy. Very glad I discovered NuMale. Shoulder has been feeling much better!

Brian

4 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 16, 2018

Great people very professional. Love the place have had very results . I gave a 4 because they are a bit pricey. But they can do what most others can't . I have been on testosterone treatment for over 10 years . I have had numerous doctors treat me for this . But I have found numale the best fit .

patrick

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 13, 2018

Everyone there was very friendly and appeared to work well with one another along with happy to be there. Mike in finance was the perfect man for the job and really explained one's options and Mr. Chapman really helped me with my health rather than just treating me like another paying customer. I will never go anywhere else and will send everyone I know their way. Can't wait to go back! Thank you all...

John

5 Star Rating  on BirdEye, Feb 13, 2018

MM I love the results achieved on me by the Las Vegas NuMale Clinic. Excellent, conscientious, knowledgeable staff. Will continue using them.

MM

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 13, 2018

I have been using the Numale Clinic for a year and a half now and all I can say is that they have produced the results that they advertised. All the staff at the Las Vegas Clinic have been more than friendly and courteous. Clayton, Ken and the rest have made me pretty happy. The results of the various therapies have produced excellent results for me. I will continue using their facility and therapies in the future.

M M

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 09, 2018

Outstanding products and outstanding service!!! Numale was amazing and went above and beyond when it came to solving my problems. And when I say solving my problems, I mean solve. Some places just try to cover up the problem or mask it. Numale will do everything possible to get you back the way you used to be. These guys know what they're doing and if you take a chance, you won't be disappointed!! Numale has improved the quality of my life twice over!!

C H

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 06, 2018

I can't thank the NuMale team enough. Mike truly cares about his patients and won my business for life. I had the Neograft procedure done in early Nov. I see new hair sprouting everyday. Special thanks to the Neograft team. Tina from Neograft is a master at her craft with over 23 years experience. Couldn't have had a better team for my transplant.

Louis

5 Star Rating  on Google, Feb 05, 2018

Hello my name is Leonard Sellers, I am a patient here at the clinic here in Albuquerque New Mexico, I have been receiving testosterone injections weekly and I am so amazed with the results.I have lost weight and put on muscle .My libido is awesome my girlfriend loves it, The folks here at the Albuquerque clinic are great, Thank you all, Leonard Sellers

Leonard